Update!

It’s been a week since I last posted something…I’m sorry!

I just started classes and my midterm is coming up, so I’m frantically trying to write notes and study so during this month, I’ll still be posting and reading but probably not as frequently as I would like. Oh geez, what is going to happen to this blog when September stumbles around?

I’ve finished We Were Liars by E. Lockhart and I will post a discussion-y post soon. I’m also reading Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi, so I’ll probably post something about this in the near future.

What should I read next? I’m open to suggestions!

Leave a Reply

